Mt. Blue Athletic Hall of Fame 2nd Annual Induction Ceremony

Categories: District

February 1, 2024

A special event will be taking place on Saturday, February 3rd at Mt. Blue Campus. At approximately 6:00 pm (between the varsity basketball games) the Mt. Blue Athletics Hall of Fame Committee will hold its second annual induction ceremony. The following contributors, athletes, coaches, and team will be enshrined in the MB Athletics Hall of Fame. The event will be livestreamed, you can use the following link to watch
Don DeMarsh, Tom Ward
Karl Knight, Kim McDonald, David Stevens, Jordan Stevens, and Pat Liddy
Jean Sickels, Galen Sayward
1975 State Championship Football Team

< Back to the News