8th Grade

There are four communities that students are assigned to for grades seven and eight. They are Bigelow, Katahdin, Saddleback, and Sugarloaf communities. Each year, two communities “loop” their students, thus having the students for both their 7th and 8th-grade years.

This fall, the Katahdin and Sugarloaf communities will have 8th graders this year.