Academic Pages

There are four communities that students are assigned to for grades seven and eight.  They are Bigelow, Katahdin, Saddleback, and Sugarloaf communities. Each year, two communities “loop” their students, thus having the students for both their 7th and 8th-grade years.

This fall, the Bigelow and Saddleback communities will have incoming 7th graders. The Katahdin and Sugarloaf communities will have last year's 7th graders as 8th graders; hence the “looping process”.

Our sixth-grade students are in Kineo and Redington communities.

Rev. 9/2/223