Strategic Planning                Job Openings     

Central Office Summer Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00 pm
Closed Fridays

7th Grade

There are four communities that students are assigned to for grades seven and eight. They are Bigelow, Katahdin, Saddleback, and Sugarloaf communities. Each year, two communities “loop” their students, thus having the students for both their 7th and 8th-grade years.

This fall, the Bigelow and Saddleback communities will have incoming 7th graders.